Chef Progress Primary Logo
Resource background image

UpComing Webinar:

Chef Masterclass: Streamlining Infrastructure Management Using Progress Chef Attributes

Join us for our upcoming webinar on July 25 and explore the power of Chef attributes with demo sessions.

Back to Webinars

Why should you adopt attributes? 

Because attributes facilitate a more flexible infrastructure management experience and allow you to customize your cookbooks. For example, attributes make it easy to reinforce organization rules or customize cookbooks for specific nodes or environments by overriding default values. 

In this webinar, we'll explore how you can adopt attributes for your own infrastructure management and demonstrate the power of Progress Chef attributes by installing two different software packages on two different versions of Linux.  

During the webinar, you’ll how to: 

  • Adapt your infrastructure to meet specific business needs 
  • Configure attributes to customize cookbooks with ease
  • Maintain compatibility with your organization’s guidelines

Webinar Schedule: 

  • July 25 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • July 29 at 2 PM CEST / 1 PM BST / 5.30PM IST - Register here

 

 

Register for webinar

Loading animation

Presented By:

Sarthak Vasal

Technical Product Marketer
Progress Chef

Register Now